Redskins to open 28 practices to fans

Redskins to open 28 practices to fans
July 11, 2013, 10:15 pm
Share This Post

SportsTalk Live: Skins training camp 2 weeks away

The Redskins have announced the times for the 28 training camp practices that will be open to fans for their training camp this year. All of the sessions will be held at the new Bon Secours Redskins Training Center in Richmond, Virginia. Admission to all practices is free although fans are encouraged to print out a training camp invitation at www.Redskins.com/trainingcamp

Note that practices are subject to change without notice especially in case in inclement weather. Check Redskins.com or CSNwashington.com or local media for information.

Date Practice times
Thursday, July 25 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Friday, July 26 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Saturday July 27 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Monday, July 29 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Tuesday, July 30 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, July 31 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Thursday, Aug. 1 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Friday, Aug. 2 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Aug. 3 Fan Appreciation Day – Noon
Monday, Aug. 5 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Tuesday, Aug. 6 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Aug. 10 1 p.m. Practice
Monday, Aug. 12 10 a.m. Walkthrough
  3:20 p.m. Practice
Tuesday, Aug. 13 12:40 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, Aug. 14 12:40 p.m. Practice
Thursday, Aug. 15 12:40 p.m. Practice
Friday, Aug. 16 9:45 a.m. Practice