Oregon Ducks


ARLINGTON, Texas (AP) -- Ohio State can add the newest version of the national championship trophy to a case that already has a bunch of the old ones.


NEW YORK (AP) -- Marcus Mariota has won the Heisman Trophy, becoming the first Oregon player to earn college football's top individual honor.


The same week Georgetown heads to one exotic locale comes word of another sparkling trip on the horizon.


Sometime you just have to say WTH and make your NCAA Tournament picks public, no matter any future shaming. No guts, no glory. 



Before any NCAA Tournament team cuts down the nets in Arlington, Texas, site of the 2014 Final Four, they must navigate those tricky early rounds. Some higher seeds like won't be so lucky.